Park District Staff

Title Name Email
Lemont Park District Executive Director, FOIA Officer (click here for FOIA submission details) Louise Egofske Send an E-mail to Louise-Egofske@lemontparkdistrict.org
Deputy Director Ryan Jastrzab Send an E-mail to Ryan-Jastrzab@lemontparkdistrict.org
Director of Communications, Sales & Development Carrie Dellamano Send an E-mail to Carrie-Dellamano@lemontparkdistrict.org
Director of Finance & Technology Send an E-mail to Karen-Perkey@lemontparkdistrict.org
Director of Human Resources & Finance Administrator Karen Perkey Send an E-mail to Karen-Perkey@lemontparkdistrict.org
Director of Parks and Maintenance Larry Rizzo
Marketing Coordinator Carlene Dickman Send an E-mail to Carlene-Dickman@lemontparkdistrict.org
Aquatics Supervisor Christine Aguirre Send an E-mail to Christine-Aguirre@lemontparkdistrict.org
Recreation Supervisor Toni Paolini Send an E-mail to Toni-Paolini@lemontparkdistrict.org
Manager of Education Services & Community Liaison Pam Carter Send an E-mail to Pam-Carter@lemontparkdistrict.org
Recreation Supervisor Lauren Hanson Send an E-mail to Lauren-Hanson@lemontparkdistrict.org
Recreation Supervisor Zach Price Send an E-mail to Zach-Price@lemontparkdistrict.org
Fitness Operations Manager Del Halter
Facilities Manager/League Supervisor Anthony Morelli Send an E-mail to Anthony-Morelli@lemontparkdistrict.org
Customer Service Manager Marybeth Nunzio Send an E-mail to Front-Deskparttime@lemontparkdistrict.org
Front Desk Registration Staff Send an E-mail to Front-Deskparttime@lemontparkdistrict.org
Assistant Manager of Maintenance and ADA Compliance Officer (Click here for ADA Transition Plan) Jason Khuen  Send an E-mail to Dawn-Banks@lemontparkdistrict.org
 Group Fitness Coordinator  Malise Gallardo Send an E-mail to Malise-Gallardo@lemontparkdistrict.org
Information Email Send an E-mail to information@lemontparkdistrict.org
  The Lemont Park District Freedom of Information Act Request For Inspection and/or Copies of Public Records All requests to examine and/or copy records of the Lemont Park District (LPD) under the Freedom of Information Act need to be formally submitted in writing on LPD’s Freedom of Information Act Request Form (click here). This form then needs to be submitted to the attention of the Park District’s FOIA Officer, Louise Egofske, the Executive Director.  

Looking to get the word out about your business, how about advertising with the Lemont Park District and sponsoring an event!

Click Here for Advertising Opportunities and Click Here for Sponsorship Opportunities